Thursday, March 22, 2012

Welcome Newly Juried Artists!
Exhibition Dates: March 24 - April 1
Reception: April 1, 2-4pm

This year we had eighty-four artists apply for membership to the Torpedo Factory Artists' Association! Six out of twenty-seven 3D artists were accepted. Eleven out of fifty-seven 2D artists were accepted. CLICK HERE to learn more about the Jury process. Stop by the gallery to from March 24 through April 1st to see some of their work, and make sure to come to the reception on April 1st to meet the artists.

We are pleased to announce the results for the
2012 Newly Juried Artists! 

3D Results: 

Karin Abromaitis, Clay and Metal
Bev Andrews, Ceramics
Jamie Fine, Ceramics
Dejan Jovanovic, Jewelry
Maureen Melville, Stained Glass
Holly Sugarman, Fiber

2D Results: 
Lesley Clarke, Painting
Soomin Ham, Photography
Eric T. Johnson, Photography
Rachel Kerwin, Painting and Drawing
Greg Knott, Photography
Guido Krueger, Photography
Allen Levy, Painting
E. E. McCollum, Photography
Jennifer Stone, Painting
Brady Wilks, Photography
Frederic Zafran, Photography